Contact Us

The company, SXKH, provides high-quality and effective pre-sales and after-sales service, aiming at meeting the customers’ needs and continuously improving and elevating both product and service quality in the augmentation of customer’s satisfaction.

SXKH In Global Market
USA & Canada Office

Dynamic International

N25 W23287 Paul Road Pewaukee, WI 53072, USA

Mail: layo@dynamicintl.com

Tell: +1 262 5212700

Mexico Office

PROTECNIC

Av. Hercules # 500 Nave 30 Polígono Empresarial Santa Rosa Jauregui Querétaro, Querétaro C.P. 76220

mailto:alfredo.nevarez@protecnic.com.mx

Tell: +52 1 442220 8333

Portugal

INAUTOM AUTOMACAO,LDA.

Estrada da Corga Corga 2440-033 Batalha PORTUGAL

Mail: vendas@inautom.pt

Tell: 00351 244 76 99 00

Germany

Composite & Tooling Tech GmbH

Blumenstr 19, 63743 Aschaffenburg Germany

Email:frank.wang@compositetoolingtech.com

Cell: +49-151 6780 8002

Italy

Bentivoglio Make & Trade S.r.l

Via San Donato, 32 25038 ROVATO(BS)ITALY

Email:Fbenti@makeandtrade.com

Tell: +39 030 2721376

Gama Machine Utensili Via Artigiani, 30

25063 Gardone Val Trompia (BS)

Email:tommaso@gambamacchine.it

Tel: +39 030 831096

Spain

Delteco

Pol. Jose Mari Korta Pab.2, 20750 Zumaia (Gipuzkoa)Spain

Mail: delteco@delteco.com

Cell: +34 943 707 007

Turkey

Ari makina ithalat ve ihracat as

Mail: Mukbil@arimakina.net

Mob:00905332831358

Hakan makina takim tezgahlari san. Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Mail: Satis@hakancnc.com

Mob: 00902124934020

Taiwan China

Asia Gatekeeper Commerce

1F, No.13, Ln.37, Sec. 2, Zhongxing Rd., Wugu Dist. 248, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Mail: alex.chang@asia-gatekeeper.com

Cell : +886 913 394 333

India Company

SXKH Automation India Pvt Ltd.

905 Pearls Best Heights - IA-5 Netaji Subhash Place,Pitampura, New Delhi - 110034, India

Email: pankaj@sxkhindia.com

Mob: +91-9810299598

Hongkong China

SXKH Industry Limited

Room 415-416, Yale Industrial Center, 61-63 Au pui Wan Street, Fo Tan, New Territorie HK

Email: colincai@sunycal.com

Cell: +86 13958333666

SXKH In China
Ningbo Headquarters

No.1 Gehechen Donggang Xiaogang Beilun Ningbo

Tel: +86 574 86191888

Mail: Sales@sunycal.com

Shenzhen Office

Baoan District, Shenzhen, China

Cell: +86 13777039558

Shanghai SXKH

Unit 1. Yanzhan Rd 455 Songjiang, Shanghai, China

Cell:+86 13958333666

Mail: Colincai@sunycal.com